Executive Committee

The AAUP Executive Committee consists of the following positions:
One President
One Vice President from each campus (4)
One Secretary
One Treasurer
Representatives from each campus (10)
One past President in the year immediately following his or her term.
The roles and responsibilities of the committee members can be found in the CCC Chapter Constitution and Bylaws.

2017-2018 AAUP Executive Committee

President

Headshot of Jeff TumaJeff Tuma,
Philosophy
Email: Jeffrey.Tuma@tri-c.edu
Phone: 216.987.5499
Office: WLA B-110

Vice President, Metropolitan Campus
David Bernatowicz
History
Email:  David.Bernatowicz@tri-c.edu
Phone: 216.987.4524
Office: MLA 103

Vice President, Western Campus
Michael Boyko
Law Enforcement / Fire Technology
Email:  Michael.Boyko@tri-c.edu
Phone:  216.987.5037
Office: A-102

Vice President, Eastern Campus
Anna Lauer
Library
Email: Anna.Lauer@tri-c.edu
Phone: 216.987.2091
Office: East Library, Room 3100

Vice President, Westshore Campus
Katie Windahl
English as a Second Language
Email: Kirsten.Windahl@tri-c.edu
Phone: 216.987.5819
Office: CCW 60

Secretary
Kristin Egan
Mathematics
Email: Kristin.Egan@tri-c.edu
Phone:  216.987.5618
Office: WBT C-217

Treasurer
Veronica Czekaj
Accounting
Email: Veronica.Czekaj@tri-c.edu
Phone: 216.987.4458
Office: MBA 216

Immediate Past President
Edward M. Foley
Business Administration
Email: Edward.Foley@tri-c.edu
Phone:  216.987.5297
Office: WBT C-203

Eastern Campus Representatives

Haidy Kamel
Chemistry
Email: Haidy.Kamel@tri-c.edu
Phone: 216.987.2392
Office: ESS 2314

Samantha Posey
Counseling
Email: Samantha.Posey@tri-c.edu
Phone: 216.987.2387
Office: ESS 2422

Metropolitan Campus Representatives

Valerie Brown
Sociology
Email: Valerie.Brown@tri-c.edu
Phone: 216.987.4521
Office: MLA 118-H

Daniel Overfield
Library
Email: Daniel.Overfield@tri-c.edu
Phone: 216.987.4591
Office: MSS 311

Melanie Shearer
Medical Assisting
Email:
Phone:  216-987-4497
Office:  MHCS 209G

 Western Campus Representatives

Holly Clemens
Physical Education
Email: Holly.Clemens@tri-c.edu
Phone: 216.987.5070
Office: WHCS A-117

Donya Waugh
Psychology
Email: 
Phone: 216.987.5534
Office: WBT C-225

Westshore Campus Representatives